Parish Council Meeting Dates 2022

SANDHURST PARISH COUNCIL
PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS DATES 2022

COMMENCING AT 7.30pm
Monday 17th January
Monday 7th February
Monday 7th March
Monday 4th April   This Meeting has been cancelled 
Monday 9th May    This Meeting has been cancelled 
Monday 6th June
Monday 4th July
No Meeting in August
Monday 5th September
Monday 3rd October
Monday 7th November
Monday 5th December

Meetings are held at the Village Hall

Check the Website Agenda for location of Meeting
 or Contact the Clerk 07305 164838
or via sandhurstpc@gmail.com

Annual Council Meeting Monday 6th June.

New Meeting Date Monday 25th April 

Skip to content