Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021

SANDHURST PARISH COUNCIL

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS DATES 2021

COMMENCING AT 7.30pm

Monday 4th January
Monday 1st February
Monday 1st March
Monday 12th April
Tuesday 4th May
Monday 7th June
Monday 5th July
No Meeting in August
Monday 6th September
Monday 4th October
Monday 1st November
Monday 6th December

Meetings are held at the Village Hall
or
Online via Zoom

Check the Website Agenda for location of Meeting

For Zoom Meeting Details Contact the Clerk 07305 164838
or via sandhurstpc@gmail.com

Annual Council Meeting Tuesday 4th May